We are not accepting donations from people or companies in Florida due to unfair reporting requirements and fees not imposed by any other state.

Home » Our Board

Our Board

Advanced Biofuels USA has 9 board members serving staggered three-year terms.

Joanne M. Ivancic, president and executive director

Dr. Craig Laufer, secretary

Robert E. Kozak, treasurer

Dr. Donald C. Erbach

Dr. Douglas Root

Shannon Hollis

Dr. Lais Forti Thomaz

Todd Campbell

Chris Tindal


Advanced Biofuels USA BYLAWS revised 081517